Restorica® | Prescription dry skin restoration
Made in America Fragrance Free Ships out in 24 hours

Restorica® | Prescription dry skin restoration

Oncoderm’s Restorica® prescription dry skin restoration cream is formulated to treat extremely dry skin due to cancer treatment. This prescription-strength cream is a triple mixture of active medical ingredients in a naturally soothing, plant-powered base. It's designed by onco-dermatologists to increase moisture, soften and exfoliate the outermost, itchy layer of hardened, cracked or dead skin to reveal new, bright and healthy skin that stays hydrated for 12 hours. 

Formulated by pharmacists and onco-dermatologists for sensitive skin.

Active Ingredients: Pramoxine 1%, Salicylic Acid 3%, Lactic Acid 5%

100% fragrance-free. Non-comedogenic. Hypoallergenic. Preservative-free.

CALL US to order this affordable Oncoderm prescription: 844-468-9244

Formulated for you

Designed with a 360° continuous spray air-powered applicator for ease of use, this high-quality 12-hour moisturizing mist gel formula is made with natural soothing seaweed, hydrating moss and white tea antioxidant botanicals for very dry, sensitive skin. 

Frequently Asked Questions
Mass-produced medication, while good for some, isn’t ideal for everyone. People undergoing cancer treatment typically have more sensitive immune systems, skin, hair, and nails than the general population. That’s why we started Oncoderm—to offer safe, effective solutions for people living with cancer at prices they could afford.
Yes, you can pay out of pocket for Oncoderm’s prescriptions and over-the-counter medications. We’ve intentionally priced our medication equal to typical co-pays so everyone has access to these treatments, regardless of their insurance coverage.
Currently, our prescription products are available to residents of Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming with additional coverage coming soon.